Design on the Delaware

Conference Updates

Design on the Delaware is on hiatus for 2017 in preparation for a rebranded conference launch in 2018. AIA Philadelphia understands the need to provide quality continuing education opportunities for its members and believe that the new conference will provide both robust programing as well as a collaborative forum for design professionals to network and share their ideas and values.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to Member Services & Events Manager, Julianne Foley, at [email protected].