Board of Directors

John B. Campbell, AIA
FCArchitects, President
Paul Avazier, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, NCARB
AOS Architects, President-Elect
Robert Shuman, AIA, LEED AP
MGA Partners, Treasurer
Karen Blanchard, AIA
SITIO architecture + urbanism, Past-President
Soha St. Juste, AIA
Jacobs, Secretary
Chris Blakelock, AIA
Cecil Baker Partners, Director of Advocacy
Catherine Broh, AIA, LEED AP
MGA Partners, Director of Diversity, Prosperity, and Firm Culture
Danielle DiLeo Kim, AIA
Director of Strategic Engagement
Rob Fleming, AIA
Jefferson University, Director of Education
Jeff Goldstein, AIA
DIGSAU, Director of Design
Clarissa Kelsey, Assoc. AIA
Stantec, Associate Director of PEA
Timothy A. Kerner, AIA
Terra Studio, Director of Professional Development
Stephen Kuttner Potts, AIA
Stanev Potts Architects, Director of Technology + Innovation
Erin Roark, AIA
WRT, Director of Diversity, Prosperity, and Firm Culture
Alesa Rubendall, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Design Moxie, AIA Pennsylvania Director
Rich Vilabrera, Jr., Assoc. AIA
Stokes Architecture & Design, Associate Director of PEA
Kelly Vresilovic, AIA, LEED AP
CaVA Architects, Director of Sustainability
Tya Winn
Habitat for Humanity, Public Member